帖子数 : 15
威望 : 0
注册日期 : 2010-04-07
|Subject: signs that a facebook profile has been deactivated? Fri Dec 03, 2010 4:10 pm|| |
Well first of all, you won't be able to go to their profiles. Secondly, no profile picture will show up in any of their posts, and thirdly, their name will appear as "Facebook User". If the name is their normal name and not "Facebook User" then that means they have chosen to block you. If they have chosen to block you, their profile pictures will not show, their names will be black and unclickable. They will also not appear in any friend's mutual friends list and will not appear in your searches. Unfortunately, there is no way to know which it is without doing one of these:
1) Asking someone you know was their friend on Facebook if the account is still active
2) Actually asking that person.
To answer your other question, no. You can reactivate your account. But what's the point in deactivating it in the first place, if you are just going to reactivate it?